Icon--AD-black-48x48Icon--address-consumer-data-black-48x48Icon--appointment-black-48x48Icon--back-left-black-48x48Icon--calendar-black-48x48Icon--Checkbox-checkIcon--clock-black-48x48Icon--close-black-48x48Icon--compare-black-48x48Icon--confirmation-black-48x48Icon--dealer-details-black-48x48Icon--delete-black-48x48Icon--delivery-black-48x48Icon--down-black-48x48Icon--download-black-48x48Icon--externallink-black-48x48Icon--forward-right-black-48x48Icon--grid-view-black-48x48Icon--info-i-black-48x48Icon--Less-minimize-black-48x48Icon--List-Check-blackIcon--List-Cross-blackIcon--list-view-mobile-black-48x48Icon--list-view-black-48x48Icon--More-Maximize-black-48x48Icon--my-product-black-48x48Icon--newsletter-black-48x48Icon--payment-black-48x48Icon--print-black-48x48Icon--promotion-black-48x48Icon--registration-black-48x48Icon--Reset-black-48x48Icon--share-black-48x48Icon--shopping-cart-black-48x48Icon--start-play-black-48x48Icon--store-locator-black-48x48Icon--summary-black-48x48tumblrvinewhishlist

Wichtige Cookie Information

Diese Webseite nutzt Cookies für Funktions-, Komfort- und Statistikzwecke. Wenn Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zustimmen, klicken Sie bitte „Ok“ Datenschutzhinweise der Bosch-Gruppe

Bleibende Verbindungen für ein besseres Leben – heute und in der Zukunft

Das Bosch IoT Manifesto

Für uns ist Vernetzung mehr als nur Technik. Sie durchdringt das gesamte Leben. Vernetzung erleichtert Mobilität, macht Häuser intelligent und Fabriken produktiver. Sie verändert, wie wir in Städten leben und arbeiten, oder wie wir mit unserer Gesundheit umgehen. Bosch prägt mit seinem breiten Leistungsspektrum alle Bereiche dieser vernetzten Welt. Eine Welt, die neue Träume möglich macht.
Deshalb lasst uns gemeinsam den nächsten Schritt der Vernetzung gehen. Lasst uns echte Verbindungen schaffen – in der Welt, im Web und in der Cloud. Lasst uns Visionäre mit Machern zusammenbringen, Träume mit Taten, Teile mit dem Ganzen. Mit Ergebnissen, die virtuell und real spürbar sind und unseren bleibenden Anspruch verkörpern: Simply.Connected.

Folge uns in eine vernetzte Welt

Icon linkedin

Bosch's Sensorchestra

Sensoren machen das Internet der Dinge (IoT) erst möglich. Dank ihnen können Haushaltsgeräte, Smartphones und Autos miteinander kommunizieren. Im harmonischen Zusammenspiel bekommt jedes Objekt eine ganz neue Qualität. Immer mehr vernetzte Dinge stimmen in die Symphonie mit ein und bilden das Sensorchestra presented by Bosch. Ein Erlebnis, das für Menschen auf der ganzen Welt das Potenzial der Vernetzung hörbar macht.

Icon--AD-black-48x48Icon--address-consumer-data-black-48x48Icon--appointment-black-48x48Icon--back-left-black-48x48Icon--calendar-black-48x48Icon--Checkbox-checkIcon--clock-black-48x48Icon--close-black-48x48Icon--compare-black-48x48Icon--confirmation-black-48x48Icon--dealer-details-black-48x48Icon--delete-black-48x48Icon--delivery-black-48x48Icon--down-black-48x48Icon--download-black-48x48Icon--externallink-black-48x48Icon--forward-right-black-48x48Icon--grid-view-black-48x48Icon--info-i-black-48x48Icon--Less-minimize-black-48x48Icon--List-Check-blackIcon--List-Cross-blackIcon--list-view-mobile-black-48x48Icon--list-view-black-48x48Icon--More-Maximize-black-48x48Icon--my-product-black-48x48Icon--newsletter-black-48x48Icon--payment-black-48x48Icon--print-black-48x48Icon--promotion-black-48x48Icon--registration-black-48x48Icon--Reset-black-48x48Icon--share-black-48x48Icon--shopping-cart-black-48x48Icon--start-play-black-48x48Icon--store-locator-black-48x48Icon--summary-black-48x48tumblrvinewhishlist

Important Cookie Information

This website uses cookies for reasons of functionality, comfort, and statistics. If you consent to this use of cookies, please click "Ok". Our Privacy Policy

Creating connections with real benefit to improve daily life - today and in the future

The Bosch IoT manifesto

We believe that connectivity is more than just technology. It’s part of our lives. It improves mobility, shapes the cities of the future, and makes homes smarter, industries connected, and healthcare more efficient. In every sphere, Bosch is working towards a connected world.
A world that opens up possibilities no one could ever have imagined.
So let’s go beyond building connected devices. Let’s build connections with real benefit – around the world, across the web, within the cloud. Let’s connect founders with funders, dreamers with doers, parts with the whole. Let’s link the virtual and the physical and leave a lasting trace in our world. Let’s be Simply.Connected.

Follow us into a Connected World

Icon linkedin

Bosch's Sensorchestra

Can you hear the connections? Without sensors, there would be no internet of things (IoT). By enabling communication between appliances, devices, cars and more, tiny sensors synchronize the world, simply connecting it for the better. As more and more objects join in, a harmonious symphony results: the SENSORCHESTRA presented by Bosch. A surprising, delightful experience that makes the power and potential of connectivity audible to people worldwide.